2017 Tour Dates:

3/16/17 (Thursday) - Filhos Great Road Restaurant
59 Great RD
Acton MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! ALL AGES! 5:30PM-8:30PM. Be sure to pick up any copy of my past 6 CD's before you go! First Time here!

3/17/17 (Fri) - Black Horse Tavern (St Patricks Day)
32 Waterfield Rd
Winchester MA
8:30pm-12am w/ Kevin Haverty Playing all of your favorites and more!

3/25/17 (Sat) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

4/1/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-11:00pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

4/7/17 (Friday) - ALL 90's Show!!! Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Special all 90's show (playing all 90's songs 1x only!) Solo Acoustic 8pm-11pm always fun here!

4/21/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

4/22/17 (Sat) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

4/29/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-11:00pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

5/4/17 (Thursday) - Blueprint New American Bar and Grill
10 Village Square
Westminster MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11 pm always fun here!

5/6/17 (Saturday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

5/11/17 (Thursday) - The Mill
185 West Boylston St
West Boylston MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7pm-11pm always fun here!

5/12/17 (Friday) - THE KEN MACY BAND Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Back with the Ken Macy Band! Playing all of your favorites and more! Don't miss this show! 9pm

5/26/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

6/1/17 (Thursday) - Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7:30pm

6/3/17 (Saturday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

6/8/17 (Thursday) - Blueprint New American Bar and Grill
10 Village Square
Westminster MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11 pm always fun here!

6/10/17 (Sat) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

6/16/17 (Friday) - THE KEN MACY BAND Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Back with the Ken Macy Band! Playing all of your favorites and more! Don't miss this show! 9pm

8/10/17 (Thursday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

9/16/17 (Saturday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

As always, Ken will be bringing along his CDs to sell
at every gig. Get a CD before you leave the show!

news  :  bio  :  tour dates music  :  fan zone  :  press  :  store  :  contact
� Ken Macy  |  Webmaster  |  Site design by Big Noise