2017 Tour Dates:

5/26/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

6/1/17 (Thursday) - Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7:30pm

6/3/17 (Saturday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

6/8/17 (Thursday) - Blueprint New American Bar and Grill
10 Village Square
Westminster MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11 pm always fun here!

6/10/17 (Sat) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

6/16/17 (Friday) - THE KEN MACY BAND Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Back with the Ken Macy Band! Playing all of your favorites and more! Don't miss this show! 9pm

6/24/17 (Sat) - STUDIO TO RECORD NEW EP!
NOT AVAILABLE
MA
Going into the studio to record new music! Stay Tuned!!!

6/29/17 (Thursday) -Meadowbrook Orchards Summertime Concert Series
209 Chace Hill Rd
Sterling MA
5:30pm-7:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

7/22/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-10:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

7/27/17 (Thursday) -Filhos Great Rd
59 Great Rd
Acton MA
5:30pm-8:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

7/29/17 (Sat) -Barbers Crossing Restaurant North
175 Leominster Rd
Sterling MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

8/10/17 (Thursday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

8/11/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

8/25/17 (Fri) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

8/26/17 (Sat) - Saporro Restaurant
50 E Main St
Westborough MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

8/31/17 (Thursday) -Meadowbrook Orchards Summertime Concert Series
209 Chace Hill Rd
Sterling MA
5:30pm-7:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

9/7/17 (Thursday) -Filhos Great Rd
59 Great Rd
Acton MA
5:30pm-8:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

9/9/17 (Saturday) - The Mill
185 West Boylston St
West Boylston MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7:30pm-10:30pm always fun here!

9/15/17 (Friday) - THE KEN MACY BAND Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Back with the Ken Macy Band! Playing all of your favorites and more! Don't miss this show! 9pm

9/16/17 (Saturday) - Loft 266
266 Park Ave
Worcester MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 8pm-11pm always fun here!

9/23/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-10:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

9/29/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

10/12/17 (Thursday) -Filhos Great Rd
59 Great Rd
Acton MA
5:30pm-8:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

10/14/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-10:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

10/20/17 (Fri) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

10/27/17 (Friday) - The Mill
185 West Boylston St
West Boylston MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7pm-11pm always fun here!

10/28/17 (Sat) - Saporro Restaurant
50 E Main St
Westborough MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

11/2/17 (Thursday) -Filhos Great Rd
59 Great Rd
Acton MA
5:30pm-8:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

11/10/17 (Fri) - Compass Tavern
90 Harding St
Worcester MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

11/11/17 (Sat) - Saporro Restaurant
50 E Main St
Westborough MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

11/18/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-10:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

11/25/17 (Sat) - THE KEN MACY BAND Rye and Thyme
14 Monument Square
Leominster MA
Back with the Ken Macy Band! Playing all of your favorites and more! Don't miss this show! 9pm

12/1/17 (Fri) -Happy Jacks
785 N Main St
Leominster MA
8:30pm-11:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

12/7/17 (Thursday) -Filhos Great Rd
59 Great Rd
Acton MA
5:30pm-8:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

12/9/17 (Sat) - Saporro Restaurant
50 E Main St
Westborough MA
7pm-10pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

12/14/17 (Thursday) - The Mill
185 West Boylston St
West Boylston MA
Solo playing all of your favorites and more! 7pm-11pm always fun here!

12/16/17 (Sat) -Seoul Kitchen
142 Littleton Rd
Westford MA
7:30pm-10:30pm Solo Playing all of your favorites and more!

As always, Ken will be bringing along his CDs to sell
at every gig. Get a CD before you leave the show!

news  :  bio  :  tour dates music  :  fan zone  :  press  :  store  :  contact
� Ken Macy  |  Webmaster  |  Site design by Big Noise